News & EventsAbout UsParents PlaceEnrollment CenterOur ProgramsOur SchoolHome
Corporate PartnersLittle Dolphin School FoundationSpecial ThanksBoard of DirectorsHow to GiveA Non-Profit School

Board of Trustees

Michelle W Brier, MS
Board of Education
City of New York

Thomas Pye
Xerox Corporation

Kimberly A Slade, DC
Wiscasset Spine Center

Steven R Brier, DC
Executive Director
Little Dolphin School

Sheila Brier

Michael Brier, MS

Drew Anderson, Esq

Advisory Board

Sheila Brier
Founder, Roslyn, NY

Michael R. Brier
Board of Education, City of New York

Dennis A. Cardone, D.O.
Robert Wood Johnson Medical School

Eric Dorsky, J.D., P.A.
Davie, Florida

Marlene Fleischman, Ph.D.
Board of Education, City of New York

John P. Micera
RBC Dain Rauscher

Robert R. Sick, CPA, CFP
Bohemia, New York

Kimberly A. Slade, D.C.
Wiscasset Spine Center, Wiscasset, Maine

Thomas F. Slade, Ph.D.
Quantitative Technologies, Portland, Maine

Parties interested in being considered for Board membership should contact
Join our TeamCorporate PartnersLittle Dolphin FoundationSpecial ThanksBoard of Directors

Little Dolphin School is a non-profit organization and any contributions would be greatly appreciated.
Thank you.

Copyright © The Little Dolphin School Foundation. All rights reserved.